Health & Medical Addiction & Recovery

Women"s Empowerment Network of Oakland CA

Updated October 21, 2014.
Women's Empowerment Network
5808 Walnut Street
Oakland CA 94605
(510) 430-8874

Primary Focus: Substance abuse treatment services

Services Provided: Substance abuse treatment

Type of Care: Residential long-term treatment (more than 30 days)

Special Programs/Groups: Pregnant/postpartum women, women, Residential beds for clients' children

Forms of Payment Accepted: Self payment

Special Language Services: ASL or other assistance for hearing impaired

More California Treatment Centers
If you are in need of immediate medical care, we encourage you to visit your nearest emergency room.

We largely depend on updates from center personnel. If you would like to report a change to the information on this page, please fill out this form.

Leave a reply