Society & Culture & Entertainment Other - Entertainment

New Heavy Metal Album Reviews: November 12, 2013

On June 15th, smile at everyone you see all day long. Find ideas for crafts, games, and other activities.

Crafts to Make::
  • Make a collage using pictures of smiles cut out of magazines.
  • Create some Happy Face beaded pins you can wear or give.
  • Make this Smiling Craft.
  • Make smiley face masks using yellow paint and paper plates.
  • Draw faces with different expressions.
  • Make yourself a Smiling T-shirt.

Other Things To Do::

  • Talk about how you feel when someone smiles at you and when you smile.
  • Make a list of things that make you smile.
  • Have a smile-off. See who can smile the longest. To make it harder, see who can smile the longest without laughing!
  • Hold a non-smiling competition. Everyone sits and stares at each other without smiling. Whoever smiles is out. The last person not smiling wins.
  • Talk about emotions and facial expressions.
  • Have Apple Smiles for a snack.
  • Have a "Biggest Smile Contest".
    | Back to June 15th | Go To June Special Days |

Leave a reply